March 19, 2023
Just like with your accounts you can now archive old categories you don't use anymore. We don't want to discourage you from experimenting with your budget by making you feel like a category you create you will be stuck with forever. A category can always be deleted unless it has transactions assigned to it. If you have a category that you used to use but no longer need then you can either rename it or you can archive it. If you archive a category then it will be hidden from your budget while still keeping all the data associated with it. You can also at any point un-archive it to bring it back into your budget.
Make better financial decisions
👉 Try our budgeting tool for 1 month!